• Eglantine, mon nouveau fil 60% angora 40% falkland

    Je suis assez fière de mon tout dernier écheveau, 1 fil angora, 1 fil laine Falkland (voir la trombine ci-dessous !), dont les couleurs me plaisent décidément beaucoup.

    De surcroît, cette laine est vraiment très douce, c'est un plaisir...

    Eglantine, mon nouveau fil 60% angora 40% falkland

    Il est vente sur ma boutique Etsy au prix de 28 euros.

    Eglantine, mon nouveau fil 60% angora 40% falkland

    « Nouvelle barbichonne !Barbette et Minette »
    Delicious Yahoo! Google Bookmarks Pin It

    Tags Tags : , ,
  • Commentaires

    1
    Mardi 22 Février 2022 à 08:37

    Thank you Doretha, unfortunately I've no time left to write on this blog : too much work in "real" life !

    To see my recent works (yarn and knitting) the best way is to have a look at my pages on Ravelry and/or Etsy.

    Have a beautiful day. :-)

    2
    Lundi 5 Juin 2023 à 18:33
    Right here is the right website for anyone who really wants to understand this topic. You know a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject which has been discussed for decades. Excellent stuff, just great!
    3
    Lundi 3 Juillet 2023 à 12:06
    First of all I want to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips? Cheers!
      • Mercredi 5 Juillet 2023 à 10:52

        Hi Sherryl, thanks !

        I don't write when I'm not in the mood to write, that's all ! That's why this blog remains sleeping for so many months, and then suddenly I write several posts in a few days ! sarcastic

    4
    Jeudi 19 Octobre 2023 à 20:05
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :